Our Team

AARON RICHARD

President

Email: adrichard@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: 800-769-7624 ext. 602

Fax: (440) 542-5020

Office:

230 Park Avenue, Suite 416
New York, New York 10169

 

Brian Upperman, Argus Risk Advisors

BRIAN UPPERMAN

Account Executive – Michigan

Email: bsupperman@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 612

Fax: (440) 542-5020

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, OH 44139

 

GAYLE TURK

GAYLE TURK

Senior Account Executive

Email: gbturk@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 604

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, OH 44139

 

Jon Hardacre

JOHN HARDACRE

Senior Account Executive – Ohio

Email: jlhardacre@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 608

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, OH 44139

 

Katrina M. Welch

KATRINA WELCH

Account Executive

Email: kmwelch@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 803

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

1301 Hagadorn Road
East Lansing, MI 44139

 

Marlon Gregory

MARLON GREGORY

Account Executive

Email: mgregory@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769.4624 ext. 624

Fax: (440) 542.5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, OH 44139

 

Neil D. Graham

NEIL GRAHAM

Account Executive

Email: ndgraham@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 617

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

230 Park Avenue, Suite 416
New York, New York 10169

 

Robert Koch, Argus Risk Advisors

ROBERT KOCH

Senior Account Executive-New York

Email: rgkoch@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 609

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, Ohio 44139

 

Ron Lim

RON LIM

Account Executive

Email: rlim@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 618

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

1301 Hagadorn Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

 

Ryan Clinton, Argus Risk Advisors

RYAN CLINTON

Account Executive

Email: rkclinton@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 630

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

230 Park Avenue, Suite 416
New York, New York 10169

 

Sylwia Sierko, Argus Risk Advisors

SYLWIA SIERKO

Sr. VP of Operations

Email: ssierko@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 603

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, Ohio 44139

 

Tim Bialowas, Argus Risk Advisors

TIM BIALOWAS

Senior Account Executive – New York

Email: Trbialowas@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 607

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, Ohio 44139

 

BRIDGET LAMBERTY

BRIDGET LAMBERTY

Account Executive

Email: bbion@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 618

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Office:

1301 Hagadorn Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

 

MAX CELLA, Argus Risk Advisors

MAX CELLA

Account Executive

Email: mlcella@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769.4624 ext. 703

Fax: (440) 542.5021

Office:

30680 Bainbridge Road
Solon, Ohio 44139