Aaron Richard, Argus Risk Advisors

AARON RICHARD

CEO

Email: adrichard@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: 800-769-7624 ext. 602

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Brian Upperman, Argus Risk Advisors

BRIAN UPPERMAN

Account Executive

Email: bsupperman@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 612

Fax: (440) 542-502

GAYLE TURK

GAYLE TURK

Senior Account Executive

Email:

gbturk@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 604

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Jon Hardacre

JON HARDACRE

Senior Account Executive

Email: jlhardacre@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 608

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Katrina M. Welch

KATRINA WELCH

Account Executive

Email: kmwelch@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 803

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Marlon Gregory

MARLON GREGORY

Account Executive

Email: mgregory@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 624

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Neil D. Graham

NEIL GRAHAM

Jr. Account Executive

Email: ndgraham@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 617

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Robert Koch, Argus Risk Advisors

ROBERT KOCH

Senior Account Executive

Email: rgkoch@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 609

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Ron Lim

RON LIM

Account Executive

Email:

rlim@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 618

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Ryan Clinton, Argus Risk Advisors

RYAN CLINTON

Account Executive

Email: rkclinton@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 630

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Sylwia Sierko, Argus Risk Advisors

SYLWIA SIERKO

Sr. VP of Operations

Email: ssierko@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 603

Fax: (440) 542-5021

Tim Bialowas, Argus Risk Advisors

TIM BIALOWAS

Senior Account Executive

Email:

trbialowas@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 607

Fax: (440) 542-5021

BRIDGET LAMBERTY

BRIDGET LAMBERTY

Account Executive

Email: bllamberty@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 618

Fax: (440) 542-5021

MAX CELLA, Argus Risk Advisors

MAX CELLA

Account Executive

Email: mlcella@argusriskadvisors.com

Phone: (800) 769-4624 ext. 703

Fax: (440) 542-5021